top of page

Elected Officials


President Joe Biden

Vice President Kamala Harris

US Senator Michael Bennet

  • DC: 202-224-5852

  • Durango: 970-259-1710

  • Smiley Building, Ea 3rd Ave

  • Email 

US Senator John Hickenlooper

  • DC: 202-224-5941

  • Denver: 303-244-1628

  • Durango: 970 342 3005

  • Office Depot complex, Tu and Th 8:30-5:30

  • Email

US Representative, CD03 Lauren Boebert

  • DC: 202-225-4761

  • Durango: 970-317-6130


Jared Polis, Governor​

Dianne Primavera, Lt Gov

  • ​303-866-4075

Phil Weiser, Attorney General

  • ​720-508-6000

Jena Griswold, Secretary of State

  • ​303-894-2200

IMG_4956 2.JPG
Colorado Legislature

Cleave Simpson, Senator for CO 6th

Barbara McLachlan, Representative for CO 59th

La Plata County Commissioners

Clyde Church

Marsha Porter-Norton

Matt Salka

La Plata County Sheriff

Sean Smith

La Plata County Assessor

Carrie Woodson

Creating a great team to elect EXTRAORDINARY candidates.

Join Us!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Get In Touch!


Office Address:

The Commons, 701 Camino del Rio, Suite 308, Durango, Colorado

Mailing Address:

PO Box 3147 Durango CO 81302

bottom of page